Working Party

Sexual Health Physicians

Dr Sunita Azariah
Dr Nicky Perkins
Dr Edward Coughlan
Dr Murray Reid
Dr Anne Robertson
Dr Heather Young
Dr Jane Kennedy

Sexual Health Nurse Specialists

Renee Edwards

Project co-ordinator

Suzanne Werder

Consultation Group

NZ College of General Practitioners

Dr Monique Huerta
Dr Bronwyn Campbell
Dr Andrew Miller
Dr Eileen Stables

Clinical Microbiology & Infectious Diseases

Dr Arlo Upton


Sarah Fitt

College of midwives

Karen Upton


Pat Alexander - Clinical Nurse Manager of Well women and family trust
Maria Kekus - Youth Health Nurse Practitioner
Celeste Gillmer - School Nurse Educator
Dianne Dawson - School Nurse Youth Heath Nurse Specialist
Diana Nicholson - Health Science School Nurse Youth Heath Nurse Specialist
Health West School Nurses Group

Youth Consultation

Auckland Peer Sexuality Support Program Students - For feedback on the Patient information sheets